Ayame, a flower writing stories

Hi everyone,

it would be my pleasure to introduce myself to all of you.

My name is, as you can see, Ayame. It’s actually a japanese word meaning “iris”, like the flower’s name. That’s were the blog’s title come from.

The very first purpose of this blog i created is to try and write some short stories i come up with during my day, so you can read them and have fun, at least I hope so ahahah

I also did that to improve my writing skills, because recently writing has become a new passion of mine, and I didn’t want to just ignore it, as I often do with things and feelings.

So, yeah, these are the reasons why i creted this blog.

I really hope someone will pass by here, read some of my stories and like them. It would mean so much to me. If you like the stories I write, you are free to leave comments in which you can tell me what you think about them. Ah! And don’t forget to share my blog on social networks.

Okay, no more talking. I’ll stop here with the introduction ahah I know they can be very boring.

I hope I’ll see you on my very first story!

Bye all!

-Ayame

Lascia un commento